Designated Funds

Beautiful Plains Community Foundation

These are the Beautiful Plains Community Foundation’s designated funds.  These funds support specific recipients and most remain open to donations from any donors interested in supporting the fund’s specific goals.

Allan Lytle Memorial Fund

IOOF & Rebekahs—Belles, Beaux & Builders

Arts Stabilization—ArtsForward

Arts Stabilization—Burrows Trail Art Council

Contact MB ’95 – Established to support arts organizations in the community

Beautiful Plains Museum

Brookdale Cemetery

Country Meadows PCH

Country Meadows PCH Courtyard

Touchwood Park

Neepawa Health Centre

Naomi Chapter—Children’s Ward

IOOF & Rebekahs—Neepawa Minor Ball

Riverside Cemetery Fund

IOOF & Rebekahs—NACI Band

NACI Alumni Fund

Neepawa Farmers – Neepawa Baseball/Softball Funds

Scholarship Funds

These annual awards were established to recognize certain types of students. Most remain open for additional donations:

NARTA Scholarship

Jeff McCannell Memorial Scholarship

Eden Scholarship

Kin Club of Neepawa Scholarship

Mrs. A.K. & Joe Butcher Scholarship

NACI Safe Grad Scholarship

Whitmore Family Scholarship

NACI YAC Scholarship

Sumner-Owen Scholarship